Bynder (4.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: no
zh: 否

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Option
zh: 選項

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Topic
zh: 主題

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: File upload
zh: 檔案上傳

en: Submit button text
zh: 送出按鈕文字
