BYU Theme (8.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Gray
zh: 灰

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主導覽

en: mobile
zh: 行動
