CaptchEtat (with CAPTCHA) (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Widget settings
zh: 工具設定

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Spam control
zh: Spam 控制

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: IP limit
zh: IP 限制
