CAPTCHA Pack (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: second
zh: 第 2 個

en: Code length
zh: 字碼數量

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Spam control
zh: Spam 控制

en: Characters to use in the code
zh: 使用在字碼中的字元

en: The list of characters to use should not contain spaces.
zh: 列示的字元不可包含空白格。

en: one
zh: 一

en: two
zh: 二

en: six
zh: 六

en: ten
zh: 十

en: Math question
zh: 數學問答

en: Encountered an illegal byte while splitting an utf8 string in characters.
zh: 在分切字元組的 utf8 字串時，遭遇到一個非法的位元組。

en: For language %lang_name (code %lang_code)
zh: 給 %lang_name 語言 (編碼 %lang_code) 的說明

en: first
zh: 第 1 個

en: third
zh: 第 3 個

en: fourth
zh: 第 4 個

en: fifth
zh: 第 5 個

en: sixth
zh: 第 6 個

en: seventh
zh: 第 7 個

en: eighth
zh: 第 8 個

en: ninth
zh: 第 9 個

en: tenth
zh: 第 10 個

en: Text CAPTCHA
zh: 文字型 CAPTCHA
