CARTO Sync (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: None
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Display Name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Not defined
zh: 未定義

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: There are no enabled views.
zh: 沒有啟用的Views

en: There are no disabled views.
zh: 沒有停用的Views
