CAS Attributes (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role ID
zh: 角色 ID

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Field mapping
zh: 欄位對應
