CDN (8.x-3.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: General
zh: 一般

en: from
zh: 檢舉人

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: simple
zh: 簡單

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務

en: Uses
zh: 使用
