Community Forge - Hamlets (all releases) - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: No
zh: 否

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Data type
zh: 數據類型

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Upload file
zh: 上傳文件

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: The answer you entered for the CAPTCHA was not correct.
zh: 您所輸入的 CAPTCHA 答案不正確。

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Authenticated user
zh: 認證的使用者

en: Edit profile
zh: 編輯設定檔

en: Misc
zh: 其他

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Web page
zh: 網頁

en: Main navigation
zh: 主導覽

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Private files directory
zh: 私人檔目錄

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML
