CreditGuard Payment (8.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Transaction
zh: 交易

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: The URL %url is not valid.
zh: 無效的URL： %url
