Chado Light (1.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: No
zh: 否

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: None
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Data type
zh: 數據類型

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小於

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大於或等於

en: Is greater than
zh: 大於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Regular expression
zh: 正規表示法

en: Relationships
zh: 關聯

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Ends with
zh: 結束為

en: Numeric
zh: 數值 (Numeric)

en: Value type
zh: 數值類型

en: A date in any machine readable format. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS is preferred.
zh: 讓任何機器都可辨識的日期格式。推薦使用 CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS。

en: Is between
zh: 之間

en: Is not between
zh: 不介於

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: Contains any word
zh: 包含任何文字

en: Contains all words
zh: 包含任何一個字詞

en: Does not start with
zh: 不是以此開始

en: Does not end with
zh: 不是以此結束

en: Length is shorter than
zh: 長度少於

en: Length is longer than
zh: 長度長於

en: Manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: Value is
zh: 值等於
