Chahmirian (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: About
zh: 關於

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Blue Lagoon (default)
zh: Blue Lagoon (預設)

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Sidebar background
zh: 側欄背景

en: Sidebar borders
zh: 側欄邊框

en: Footer background
zh: 底部背景

en: Title and slogan
zh: 標題及標語

en: Header background top
zh: 頁首背景上方

en: Header background bottom
zh: 頁首背景下方
