Champions Blog Core (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Overview Title
zh: 標題大綱

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Topic
zh: 主題

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Meta tags
zh: 中繼標記

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
