Password Separate Form (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
zh: 使用者 %name 於 %timestamp 使用了一次性的登入連結。

en: To change the current user password, enter the new password in both fields.
zh: 要修改目前的使用者密碼，請分別在兩個欄位裡輸入一樣的新的密碼。

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has expired. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 您試圖使用一個過期的一次性登入連結。請使用下方的表單申請一個新的。

en: You have just used your one-time login link. It is no longer necessary to use this link to log in. Please change your password.
zh: 您剛才使用了您的一次性登入連結。現在已經不再需要使用這個連結了。請變更您的密碼。

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has either been used or is no longer valid. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 您試圖使用一個已使用過或不再有效的一次性登錄連結。 請用下列的表單重新申請一個。

en: Current password
zh: 現有密碼
