Change Requests (2.0.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: none
zh: 無

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: Node types
zh: 節點類型

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: active
zh: 啟用

en: Node Types
zh: 內容類型

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: description
zh: 描述

en: text
zh: 文字

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: body
zh: 內容

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: About
zh: 關於

en: No image
zh: 沒有圖檔

en: Alternative text
zh: 替代文字

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Old
zh: 舊

en: There is no @label yet.
zh: 目前還沒有@label。
