Charts (5.0.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: No data
zh: 沒有資料

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Download PDF
zh: 下載 PDF

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Add row
zh: 新增列

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Radios
zh: 圓按鈕

en: Not defined
zh: 未定義

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: File upload
zh: 檔案上傳

en: Chart
zh: 圖表

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
zh: 設定你的表格以前，你至少需要一個欄位

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Entity label
zh: 實體標籤
