Charts (8.x-3.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: None
zh: 无

en: False
zh: 假

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Area
zh: 区域

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Bar
zh: 条状图

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Charts
zh: 图表

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Radios
zh: 单选按钮

en: Not defined
zh: 未定义的

en: Pie
zh: 饼状图

en: Chart
zh: 图表

en: Multiple displays
zh: 多个显示

en: Grouping field
zh: 分组字段

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
zh: 在你可以配置你的表格设置以前，你至少需要一个字段。

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Tooltips
zh: 工具提示

en: auto
zh: 自动

en: Custom title
zh: 自定义标题

en: Scatter
zh: 散点图

en: Stacking
zh: 堆叠

en: Label field
zh: 标签字段

en: Labels rotation
zh: 标签旋转

en: Vertical axis
zh: 纵轴

en: Value range
zh: 数值范围

en: Attachment display options
zh: 附件显示选项
