Highcharts Stock (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: All
zh: 所有

en: View all
zh: 檢視全部

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Decimal
zh: 小數

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: Decimal point
zh: 小數點

en: Comma
zh: 逗號

en: Round
zh: 四捨五入

en: What single character to use as the thousands separator.
zh: 使用哪個字元作為千位數分隔符號。

en: Thousands marker
zh: 千元分隔號

en: Apostrophe
zh: 單引號
