Chosen (8.x-2.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: About
zh: 關於

en: No results text
zh: 沒有結果文本
