CiviCRM Entity (4.0.0-beta7) - en to zh translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: Filter format
zh: 過濾器格式

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: @group (historical data)
zh: @group（歷程資料）

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 顯示於：@bundles

en: This is an alias of @group: @field.
zh: 這是 @group: @field 的別名

en: @group: @field
zh: @group：@field

en: @group (historical data): @field
zh: @group (historical data)：@field

en: Rendered entity
zh: 呈現實體

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 日期格式：CCYYMMDD。

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 日期格式：YYYYMM。

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
zh: 日期格式：YYYY。

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 採 MM (01 - 12) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 採 DD (01 - 31) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 採 WW (01 - 53) 格式的日期。

en: - No value -
zh: - 無數值 -

en: IN operator
zh: IN 運算元

en: Also known as:
zh: 也被稱為：

en: @label (@name:@column)
zh: @label (@name：@column)

en: @label:@column
zh: @label：@column
