CivicTheme Design System (1.8.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (130 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Moderated content
zh: 管理內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Search keywords
zh: 搜尋關鍵字

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Site slogan
zh: 網站口號

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Topic
zh: 主題

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: List items
zh: 列出項目

en: More information
zh: 更多資訊

en: Date range
zh: 日期範圍

en: Subtitle
zh: 副標題

en: Overlay
zh: 重疊

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Logo type
zh: Logo 樣式

en: Inherit
zh: 繼承

en: Open external links in a new window
zh: 在新視窗開啟外部連結

en: View link
zh: 檢視連結

en: Next step
zh: 下一步

en: Link settings
zh: 連結設定

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉選單

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Limited
zh: 限制

en: Summary length
zh: 摘要長度

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: No media available.
zh: 沒有可用的媒體。

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Logo settings
zh: Logo 設定

en: REST export
zh: REST 匯出

en: Media name
zh: 媒體名稱

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本機聲音檔

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本機影片檔
