CiviMail (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Bundles
zh: 集合
