CKEditor 5 Premium Features (1.3.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Message type
zh: 消息類型

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Content Templates
zh: CCK 格式範本

en: Formats
zh: 格式

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Collaboration
zh: 共同作業

en: Not set
zh: 尚未設定

en: Page orientation
zh: 頁面方向

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Appearance settings
zh: 外觀設定
