CKEditor Media Embed Plugin (8.x-1.13) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Anchor
zh: 錨點

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Unlink
zh: 取消連結

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Uses
zh: 使用
