CKEditor Standalone Styles (2.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 類別

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: The provided list of styles is syntactically incorrect.
zh: 所提供的樣式 (styles) 名單語法錯誤。
