Ckeditor templates user interface (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式
