Click & Pledge CONNECT Module (8.x-2.220700100) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Overlay
zh: 重疊

en: and
zh: 和
