Click & Pledge DrupalCommerce (8.x-03.2008000000) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Terms & Conditions
zh: 使用協議

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Week
zh: 週

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡

en: Expiration Date
zh: 失效日期

en: 2 Weeks
zh: 兩週

en: 6 Months
zh: 6 個月

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: eCheck
zh: 電子錢包

en: You have entered an invalid credit card number.
zh: 你所輸入的信用卡片號碼不正確.
