Cloud (6.0.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (309 entries)

en: tags
zh: 標籤

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: value
zh: 數值

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Totals
zh: 總計

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: yes
zh: 是

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Servers
zh: 伺服器

en: Resources
zh: 資源

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: None
zh: 無

en: default
zh: 預設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: up
zh: 上一層

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: 1 Hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您沒有瀏覽此頁面的權限。

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: States
zh: 狀態

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Check
zh: 檢查

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: no
zh: 否

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: All
zh: 所有

en: days
zh: 天

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role ID
zh: 角色 ID

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Click here
zh: 點選這裡

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Processor
zh: 處理器

en: Date Created
zh: 建立日期

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: standard
zh: 標準

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Serial
zh: 序列

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Job
zh: 工作

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Store
zh: 商店

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Allow
zh: 允許

en: User data
zh: 使用者數據

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Simple List
zh: 簡單條列

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: E-Mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Threshold
zh: 閾值

en: Function
zh: 功能

en: 1 Day
zh: 1 天

en: 1 Week
zh: 1 週

en: 1 Year
zh: 1 年

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Labels
zh: 標籤

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Condition
zh: 條件

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 個項目
zh[1]: @count 個項目

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: day
zh: 日

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Long
zh: 長

en: Target type
zh: 目標內容類型

en: Source type
zh: 來源內容類型

en: Location map
zh: 位置地圖

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Selector
zh: 選擇器

en: Extend
zh: 擴展

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: critical
zh: 嚴重

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Attach
zh: 上傳

en: Credit
zh: 信用卡

en: Quota
zh: 限額

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: Run
zh: 執行

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Limits
zh: 限制

en: Mail Settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Assign
zh: 指派

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Common
zh: 一般

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Yearly
zh: 每年

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Profiles
zh: 設定檔

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Addresses
zh: 地址

en: Packages
zh: 包裝

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Annotations
zh: 筆記

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Report
zh: 報表

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: Zone
zh: 地區

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Output
zh: 輸出

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色

en: Parameter
zh: 參數

en: Private key
zh: 私密金鑰

en: API server
zh: API 伺服器

en: Store name
zh: 商店名稱

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 刪除所有內容修訂

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 檔案無法上載。

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: Platform
zh: 平台

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允許多個數值

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 欄位字元最大長度。

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: Interface
zh: 介面

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Lock
zh: 鎖上

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本

en: Progress
zh: 進度

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Unlock
zh: 解鎖

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗號隔開副檔名，不包括副檔名前面的點。

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照

en: Stores
zh: 商店

en: There is no @label yet.
zh: 目前還沒有@label。

en: Version: @version
zh: 版本：@version

en: %action was applied to @count item. | %action was applied to @count items.
zh[0]: 已對 @count 項目執行 %action。
zh[1]: 已對 @count 項目執行 %action。

en: Update this item
zh: 更新此項目

en: The @entity-type %label @language translation has been deleted.
zh: @entity-type %label @language 翻譯已經被刪除。

en: Entity link
zh: 實體連結

en: Future format
zh: 未來格式

en: Past format
zh: 過去格式

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 更新過的翻譯已生效

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指出翻譯的前次編輯是否屬於目前版本。

en: Apply to selected items
zh: 套用至選取的項目

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 目前還沒有 @label

en: Are you sure you want to delete this @item? | Are you sure you want to delete these @items?
zh[0]: 您確定要刪除 @item這個項目嗎 ?
zh[1]: 您確定要刪除 @items 這些項目嗎 ?

en: Deleted @count item. | Deleted @count items.
zh[0]: 刪除 @count 個項目。
zh[1]: 刪除 @count 個項目。
