Cloud (7.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (293 entries)

en: tags
ko: 태그

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: enable
ko: 사용함

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: yes
ko: 예

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Resources
ko: 자원

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트들

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Go
ko: 이동

en: view
ko: 보기

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: None
ko: 없음

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: up
ko: 위로

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: 1 Hour
ko: 한시간

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: States
ko: 상태

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Check
ko: 확인

en: status
ko: 상태

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: 1 day | @count days
ko[0]: 1 일
ko[1]: @count 일

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Role ID
ko: 역할 ID

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Group ID
ko: 그룹 ID

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Processor
ko: 프로세서

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: standard
ko: 표준

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Serial
ko: 시리얼

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Jobs
ko: 작업

en: Store
ko: 상점

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Allow
ko: 허가

en: User data
ko: 사용자 데이터

en: External
ko: 외부

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Threshold
ko: 한계값

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: 1 Day
ko: 하루

en: 1 Week
ko: 1주일

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Labels
ko: 레이블

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: 1 item | @count items
ko[0]: 한 개 항목
ko[1]: @count 개의 항목

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: No items selected.
ko: 항목을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Display name
ko: 디스플레이 이름

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Period
ko: 마침표

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Long
ko: 자세한 날짜 형식

en: Target type
ko: 대상 유형

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Extend
ko: 확장

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: warning
ko: 경고

en: critical
ko: 치명적

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Attach
ko: 첨부하기

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Review
ko: 검토

en: Processing
ko: 처리중

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Assign
ko: 할당

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: 1 week
ko: 1주일

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Addresses
ko: 주소

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: About
ko: 소개

en: sort by @s
ko: 정렬 기준: @s

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Started
ko: 시작

en: Regions
ko: 영역들

en: User roles
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Parameter
ko: 매개변수

en: Queue
ko: 큐

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Custom date format
ko: 사용자 정의 날짜 양식

en: Delete all revisions
ko: 모든 개정판 삭제

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: The file could not be uploaded.
ko: 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Tooltip
ko: 툴팁

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Allow multiple values
ko: 다중 값 허용

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
ko: 필드의 최대 문자열 길이

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Scheduler
ko: 발행 일정

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Lock
ko: 잠금

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Pager options
ko: 쪽번호 설정

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Budget
ko: 예산

en: Interfaces
ko: 인터페이스

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
ko: 공백이나 쉼표로 확장자를 구분하고 확장자 앞에는 점을 붙이지 마세요.

en: Bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Entity Reference
ko: 엔티티 참조

en: There is no @label yet.
ko: 아직 @label 없습니다.

en: Budgets
ko: 예산

en: Update this item
ko: 이 항목 업데이트

en: Add a form element that lets you run operations on multiple users.
ko: 다중 사용자에서 오퍼레이션을 실행할 수 있도록 하는 양식 요소를 추가합니다.

en: Completed @current step of @total.
ko: @current/@total 단계가 완료되었습니다.

en: User operations bulk form
ko: 사용자 오퍼레이션 대량 양식

en: No access to execute %action on the @entity_type_label %entity_label.
ko: %action을(를) 다음 위치에서 실행할 액세스 권한이 없음: @entity_type_label %entity_label.

en: Entity link
ko: 엔티티 링크

en: Future format
ko: 미래 양식

en: Past format
ko: 과거 양식

en: Revision translation affected
ko: 영향을 받은 개정판 번역

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
ko: 번역의 마지막 편집이 현재 개정판에 속하는지 여부를 표시합니다.

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date

en: @langname revisions for %title
ko: %title에 대한 @langname 개정판

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: @language 번역을 다음에서 개정판으로 되돌리시겠습니까? %revision-date?

en: Revert content shared among translations
ko: 번역 사이에서 공유되는 콘텐츠 되돌리기

en: Apply to selected items
ko: 선택한 항목에 적용
