Cloudconvert (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Task ID
zh: 任務 ID
