Cloudinary Integration (2.1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: North
zh: 北

en: East
zh: 東

en: South
zh: 南

en: West
zh: 西

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Root
zh: 根

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Overlay
zh: 重疊

en: Resize
zh: 調整大小

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Crop
zh: 裁剪

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Mask
zh: 篩選條件

en: Rotate
zh: 旋轉

en: Sample original image
zh: 原始圖像示範

en: Sample modified image
zh: 已修改圖像示範

en: Scale and crop
zh: 縮放和裁剪

en: Desaturate
zh: 去除飽和度

en: Image rotate failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
zh: 使用 %path 的 %toolkit 工具組旋轉圖像大小失敗 (%mimetype，%dimensions)
