Commerce ML Migrations (8.x-1.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Migration
zh: 遷移

en: Commerce Product
zh: 商品
