Commerce ML Migrations (8.x-1.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기

en: Mapping
ko: 맵핑

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션

en: The type of hierarchy allowed within the vocabulary. (0 = disabled, 1 = single, 2 = multiple)
ko: 어휘 내에서 허용된 계층 유형입니다. (0 = 사용 안함, 1 = 단일, 2 = 다중)

en: The weight of the vocabulary in relation to other vocabularies.
ko: 기타 어휘와 관련하여 어휘의 가중치입니다.

en: The vocabulary ID.
ko: 어휘 ID입니다.

en: The name of the vocabulary.
ko: 어휘 이름입니다.

en: The description of the vocabulary.
ko: 어휘 설명입니다.

en: Module responsible for the vocabulary.
ko: 어휘를 담당하는 모듈입니다.

en: Unique machine name of the vocabulary.
ko: 어휘의 고유한 머신 이름입니다.
