CMRF Core (2.0.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: Expose
zh: 開放使用

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Clear cache
zh: 清除快取

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Reversed
zh: 逆轉的

en: Relationships
zh: 關聯

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯

en: Image path
zh: 圖片路徑

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Ordered list
zh: 編號列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 無序列清單

en: About
zh: 關於

en: starting from @count
zh: 由 @count 開始

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: Scheduled
zh: 定時

en: Numeric
zh: 數值 (Numeric)

en: Simple separator
zh: 簡單分隔符號

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: (first item is 0)
zh: (第一個項目為0)

en: (start from last values)
zh: (從最後一個值開始)

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: First and last only
zh: 僅第一個與最後一個

en: Reduce
zh: 減少
