CMRF Form Processor (2.2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Submission settings
zh: 提交设置

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Retrieve
zh: 取回

en: Current User
zh: 当前用户
