CMS Content Sync (3.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Check
ko: 확인

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Allow
ko: 허가

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: in
ko: 다음에 포함됨

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Default Content
ko: 기본 내용

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: is
ko: :

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Flags
ko: 플래그

en: Is one of
ko: 다음 중 하나입니다

en: Create new
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Export configuration
ko: 설정 내보내기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트

en: Panelizer
ko: 패널화

en: Default moderation state
ko: 기본 검토 상태

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Log data is corrupted and cannot be unserialized: @message
ko: 로그 데이터가 손상되었고 직렬화 해제할 수 없음: @message
