CMS Content Sync (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Is
zh: 是

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Check
zh: 檢查

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Source URL
zh: 來源網址

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Allow
zh: 允許

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Handler
zh: 欄位呈現模式

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: is
zh: 是

en: Base URL
zh: URL

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: Flags
zh: 標記

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Export configuration
zh: 匯出設定

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Checkboxes
zh: 核取方塊

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
