Glazed CMS Portfolio (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
