Coffre Fort (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: label
zh: 標籤

en: Unlock
zh: 解鎖

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
