Texte field counter with colors (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Max
zh: 最大

en: low
zh: 低

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Orange
zh: 橘黄

en: Select a color
zh: 选择一个颜色
