Coming-Soon (8.x-3.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Subscribers
zh: 組員

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Social networks
zh: 社群網路

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼
