Coming Soon Mode (1.3.1-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: About
zh: 關於
