Commerce Authorize.Net (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Month
zh: 月

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Transaction key
zh: 交易密钥

en: Decline
zh: 否决

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: eCheck
zh: 电子钱包

en: Transaction Key
zh: 交易密钥

en: Card number
zh: 卡号

en: Commerce (contrib)
zh: 电子商务（贡献）
