Commerce Availablitily Notification (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID
