Drupal Commerce Connector for AvaTax (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: License
zh: 授權

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: United States
zh: 美國

en: Countries
zh: 國家
