Commerce Bulk (8.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Now
zh: 現在

en: SKU
zh: 商品編號

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: ago
zh: 之前

en: Product type
zh: 商品類型

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比例

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: products
zh: 商品

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Custom label
zh: 自訂標籤

en: Requires locale.module
zh: 需要啟用 locale.module

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: variation
zh: 品項

en: variations
zh: 品項

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。
