Commerce Currency Resolver (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Default currency
zh: 預設貨幣

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: About
zh: 關於
