Commerce Demo (8.x-1.0-rc4) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: category
zh: 分類

en: Catalog
zh: 商品目錄

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Shipments
zh: 裝運

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
