Commerce Email (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Emails
zh: 電子郵件

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: Add email
zh: 新增電子郵件
