Commerce ePayco (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Currency code
zh: 貨幣代碼

en: Card number
zh: 信用卡號碼

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
